APAO Delegates and Liaisons 2019 – 2020 

Heather Hylton (AAPA HOD Delegate)


APAO Members who serve on ASCO Committees

Heather Hylton, PA-C

Member, Clinical Practice Committee's Advanced Practice Providers Task Force  

Editorial Board, Journal of Clinical Oncology-Oncology Practice

Contributing Editor, Journal of Clinical Oncology-Oncology Practice blog Discussion & Analysis in Short

CancerLinQ Oncology Leadership Council (AAPA Representative)

Advisory Panel, Cancer.net


Todd Pickard, PA-C

Chair, Advanced Practice Provider  Task force

Member,  Clinical Practice Committee

Member, ASCO eLearning Editorial Board

Member, Cancer.net review Board


Eric Tetzlaff, PA-C

Member, Advanced Practice Provider Task Force

Member, Oncology Clinician Well-being Task Force